Contact Us


Your Mora Education Foundation directors invite you to contact them with any questions you may have on the foundation or suggestions you would like considered which would enrich the educational opportunities of Mora learners.  

 Current Board Members

Jodi Bakke Email Director
Doyle Casavant Email Director/Treasurer
Susan FranceWeber Email Director
Barb Johnson Email Director
Sandy Juettner Email Director
Tom Junnila Email Director
Jacob Johnson   Student Director
Barb McFadden Email Director/Vice Chair
Joe Mulford Email Director
Christine Finn Sand Email Director
Brian Smith Email Director/Chair
Laura Swenson Email Director/Secretary
Jessica Thomson Email Director
Bob Woods Email Ex-Officio/School Board Member
Gen Woods   Student Director
Please share...Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Email this to someone